Skip to content

Dream Eye Center Loves Me

August 27, 2011

I mentioned before how my LASIK clinic has unreasonably attentive hospitality that includes cards and texts.

"I will always with you" Insert your own verb.

I went in for a check up a week after the surgery and got another card.

Thanks but I'm already seeing someone..

My eyes are dry but ok…perhaps these cards are an attempt to make me tear up to combat my dry eye symptoms. That’s so meta of you, Dream Eye.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

