Skip to content

Hey Chocolate Love

November 10, 2009

Another catchy Korean pop song I can’t escape. I heard it more times today than I can count – the song started on a Chocolate phone commercial and just gained insane momentum from there so I get to hear it pretty much everywhere.

But really, Girls Generation, I’m curious to know what you think “Chocolate Love” means. I have a few ideas of my own.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cheree permalink
    November 21, 2009 7:05 pm

    I love this song!! iTunes does not have it!! I bet there is a lot of international music that is being missed on iTunes!!!
    Perhaps a CD for Christmas?!?!? LOL!! I know you think it is shameful but it is quite catchy and I dare not go into any interpretations on chocolate love. I’ll just stick with the cell phone.

    • aukissed permalink*
      November 25, 2009 2:04 am

      I can find a CD somewhere I’m sure, I’ll keep posting catchy songs so you can see what else I should send you. Maybe a collection of Korean Christmas songs?

      Btw, WTOP started their all xmas music time. I’m sure you’ll be all over that.

Leave a Reply

