Skip to content

Hello K-Pop Videos!

September 13, 2009
tags: ,

I just wanted to post some of the music I’m exposed to here. It appears that not only did girl and boy bands NOT phase out in Korea like in the US, they seem to have gotten bigger. Bigger, literally, actually as many bands have upwards of five members.

Here’s one of my favorites…I found myself singing the chorus the other day: “I don’t care-eh-eh-eh-eh-air….I don’t care-eh-eh-eh-eh-air…”

Same artist, catchier song

Leave a Reply

